KNAACK & JAHN
HOME CONTACT JOBS JOBS SITEMAP GTC ABOUT US GERMAN
CruiseShip
KNAACK & JAHN
Pipeline and
plant construction
Marine and offshore
services
Fire protection
Pipeline and apparatus construction
Building
technology
SAID. DONE!

Knaack & Jahn Schiffbau GmbH - Marine and offshore services -
Fire protection

Direktkontakt und Notrufbereitschaft

Knaack & Jahn Schiffbau GmbH
Uffelnsweg 10
20539 Hamburg / Germany
Phone +49 (0) 40 / 78 12 93 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 40 / 78 12 93 - 10
schiffbau@k-j.de

Emergency call-out: +49 (0) 40 / 78 12 93 - 0

Pipeline and ship operating technology

Hasan Yilmaz: +49 (0) 40 / 78 12 93 - 23, +49 (0) 177 / 220 33 38
hasan.yilmaz@k-j.de
Bernhard Schröder: +49 (0) 40 / 78 12 93 - 24, +49 (0) 176 / 16 50 02 10
bernhard.schroeder@k-j.de

Ship-Steelwork:

Dirk Herpel: +49 (0) 40 / 78 12 93 - 21, +49 (0) 151 / 62 84 83 65
dirk.herpel@k-j.de

Fire Protection – KJ FireOff® Water Mist System

Michael Kowalski: +49 (0) 40 / 78 12 93 - 13, +49 (0) 177 / 314 25 80
michael.kowalski@k-j.de
Peter Ries: +49 (0) 40 / 78 12 93 - 35, +49 (0) 151 / 61 33 94 70
peter.ries@k-j.de
Foad Vatandost: +49 (0) 40 / 78 12 93 - 22, +49 (0) 176 / 16 50 02 36
foad.vatandost@k-j.de

Refrigeration, air-conditioning, ventilation

Knaack & Jahn Schiffbau GmbH
Division Climate Control
Stenzelring 39
21107 Hamburg / Germany
Phone +49 (0) 40 / 31 97 92 77 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 40 / 31 97 92 77 - 7
climatecontrol@k-j.de

Emergency call-out: +49 (0) 40 / 31 97 92 77 – 0

Torsten Fisch: +49 (0) 31 97 92 77 - 12, +49 (0) 163 / 650 00 86
torsten.fisch@k-j.de

Base Hamburg harbor

Knaack & Jahn Schiffbau GmbH
c/o Norderwerft GmbH
Ellerholzdamm 13
20457 Hamburg / Germany
Phone (office): + 49 (0) 40 / 23 84 29 - 97
Phone (workshop): + 49 (0) 40 / 23 84 29 - 98
Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 23 84 29 - 99
Ingo Schulz: +49 (0) 163 / 650 00 87

 

Back