KNAACK & JAHN
HOME CONTACT JOBS JOBS SITEMAP GTC ABOUT US GERMAN
Kraftwerk
Rohre Raffinerie
KNAACK & JAHN
Pipeline and
plant construction
Marine and offshore
services
Fire protection
Pipeline and apparatus construction
Building
technology
SAID. DONE!

KNAACK & JAHN Anlagenbau GmbH - Pipeline and apparatus construction

Direct contact

KNAACK & JAHN Anlagenbau GmbH
Leuna Werke Bau 3525
06237 Leuna / Germany
Phone: + 49 (0) 3461 / 43 52 52
Fax: + 49 (0) 3461 / 43 32 02

Rudolf Herzig: rudolf.herzig@k-j.de

Pipeline construction
Mario Gertack: mario.gertack@k-j.de

Apparatus and tank construction
Ralf Thomas: ralf.thomas@k-j.de

Location Bernburg:
 
KNAACK & JAHN Anlagenbau GmbH
Köthensche Straße 1–3
06406 Bernburg / Germany
Phone: + 49 (0) 3471 / 62 47 33
Fax: + 49 (0) 3471 / 62 47 34

Pipeline construction / building technology
Dirk Kunis: dirk.kunis@k-j.de

Steel structures
Daisy Hesse: daisy.hesse@k-j.de

Location Lippendorf:

KNAACK & JAHN Anlagenbau GmbH
Industrie- und Gewerbezentrum am
Kraftwerk Lippendorf
04575 Neukieritzsch / Germany
Phone: + 49 (0) 34342 / 54 07 -0
Fax: + 49 (0) 34342 / 54 07 -10

Pipeline construction / building technology
Lothar Siegler: + 49 (0) 34342 / 54 07 -11, Fax: + 49 (0) 34342 / 54 07 -10,
lothar.siegler@k-j.de

Dedusting technology:
Heinz Sträßner: + 49 (0) 34342 / 54 07 -21, Fax: + 49 (0) 34342 / 54 07 -20,
heinz.straessner@k-j.de

 

Back                       Links