KNAACK & JAHN
HOME CONTACT JOBS JOBS SITEMAP GTC ABOUT US GERMAN
Werkstatt
Get on board
KNAACK & JAHN
Pipeline and
plant construction
Marine and offshore
services
Fire protection
Pipeline and apparatus construction
Building
technology
SAID. DONE!

Contact

KNAACK & JAHN GmbH - Pipeline and plant construction

KNAACK & JAHN GmbH
Usedomstraße 16
22047 Hamburg / Germany
Phone +49 (0) 40 / 66 98 02 -0
Fax +49 (0) 40 / 66 98 02 -20
info@k-j.de

Pipeline and plant construction
Mike Gansefort: +49 (0) 40 / 66 98 02 -79, mike.gansefort@k-j.de

Industrial gases - Equipment and installation
Marco Pastoors: +49 (0) 40 / 66 98 02 -14, marco.pastoors@k-j.de

Pharmaceuticals and semiconductors
Gerhard Küther: +49 (0) 40 / 66 98 02 -74, gerhard.kuether@k-j.de

Industrial air-conditioning and ventilation
Rolf Stemme: +49 (0) 40 / 66 98 02 -19, rolf.stemme@k-j.de

Workshop services
Mike Gansefort: +49 (0) 40 / 66 98 02 -79, mike.gansefort@k-j.de

Pipeline scraper systems
Gerhard Küther: +49 (0) 40 / 66 98 02 -74, gerhard.kuether@k-j.de

Refineries and tank-farms
Marco Pastoors: +49 (0) 40 / 66 98 02 -14, marco.pastoors@k-j.de
Gerhard Küther: +49 (0) 40 / 66 98 02 -74, gerhard.kuether@k-j.de

Branch office Hannover:

KNAACK & JAHN GmbH
Immengarten 4
30926 Seelze
Phone: + 49 (0) 5137 / 874 73 02
Fax: + 49 (0) 5137 / 874 73 03

Norbert Nistler: norbert.nistler@k-j.de

 

Knaack & Jahn Schiffbau GmbH - Marine and offshore services - Fire protection

Knaack & Jahn Schiffbau GmbH
Uffelnsweg 10
20539 Hamburg / Germany
Phone +49 (0) 40 / 78 12 93 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 40 / 78 12 93 - 10
schiffbau@k-j.de

Emergency call-out: +49 (0) 40 / 78 12 93 - 0

Pipeline and ship operating technology

Hasan Yilmaz: +49 (0) 40 / 78 12 93 - 23, +49 (0) 177 / 220 33 38
hasan.yilmaz@k-j.de
Bernhard Schröder: +49 (0) 40 / 78 12 93 - 24, +49 (0) 176 / 16 50 02 10
bernhard.schroeder@k-j.de

Ship-Steelwork:

Dirk Herpel: +49 (0) 40 / 78 12 93 - 21, +49 (0) 151 / 62 84 83 65
dirk.herpel@k-j.de

Fire Protection – KJ FireOff® Water Mist System

Michael Kowalski: +49 (0) 40 / 78 12 93 - 13, +49 (0) 177 / 314 25 80
michael.kowalski@k-j.de
Foad Vatandost: +49 (0) 40 / 78 12 93 - 22, +49 (0) 176 / 16 50 02 36
foad.vatandost@k-j.de

Refrigeration, air-conditioning, ventilation

Knaack & Jahn Schiffbau GmbH
Division Climate Control
Stenzelring 39
21107 Hamburg / Germany
Phone +49 (0) 40 / 31 97 92 77 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 40 / 31 97 92 77 - 7
climatecontrol@k-j.de

Emergency call-out: +49 (0) 40 / 31 97 92 77 – 0

Torsten Fisch: +49 (0) 31 97 92 77 - 12, +49 (0) 163 / 650 00 86
torsten.fisch@k-j.de

Base Hamburg harbor

Knaack & Jahn Schiffbau GmbH
c/o Norderwerft GmbH
Ellerholzdamm 13
20457 Hamburg / Germany
Phone (office): + 49 (0) 40 / 23 84 29 - 97
Phone (workshop): + 49 (0) 40 / 23 84 29 - 98
Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 23 84 29 - 99
Ingo Schulz: +49 (0) 163 / 650 00 87

 

KNAACK & JAHN Anlagenbau GmbH - Pipeline and apparatus construction

KNAACK & JAHN Anlagenbau GmbH
Leuna Werke Bau 3525
06237 Leuna / Germany
Phone: + 49 (0) 3461 / 43 52 52
Fax: + 49 (0) 3461 / 43 32 02
anlagenbau@k-j.de

Pipeline construction
Mario Gertack: mario.gertack@k-j.de

Apparatus and tank construction
Ralf Thomas: ralf.thomas@k-j.de

Location Bernburg:
 
KNAACK & JAHN Anlagenbau GmbH
Köthensche Straße 1–3
06406 Bernburg / Germany
Phone: + 49 (0) 3471 / 62 47 33
Fax: + 49 (0) 3471 / 62 47 34

Pipeline construction
Dirk Kunis: dirk.kunis@k-j.de

Steel structures / building technology
Daisy Hesse: daisy.hesse@k-j.de

Location Lippendorf:

KNAACK & JAHN Anlagenbau GmbH
Industrie- und Gewerbezentrum am
Kraftwerk Lippendorf
04575 Neukieritzsch / Germany
Phone: + 49 (0) 34342 / 54 07 -0
Fax: + 49 (0) 34342 / 54 07 -10

Pipeline construction / building technology
Peter Führling: + 49 (0) 34342 / 54 07 -12, Fax: + 49 (0) 34342 / 54 07 -10,
peter.fuehrling@k-j.de

Dedusting technology:
Heinz Sträßner: + 49 (0) 34342 / 54 07 -21, Fax: + 49 (0) 34342 / 54 07 -20,
heinz.straessner@k-j.de

 

K+J Haustechnik GmbH - Building technology

K+J Haustechnik GmbH
Rahlau 28
22045 Hamburg / Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 66 96 15 -0
Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 66 96 15 -10
gebaeudetechnik@k-j.de

Emergencies: +49 (0) 177 / 313 18 69

Back